As a Dad

My hope is to be gentle. The children and child that I love that I must discipline at times. I pray for understanding to teach and instruct the truth about Christ. Help me be self controlled in all things in order that my words and deeds demonstrate the love of Christ. My wife to whom I promised to be faithful and to love, I am thankful with all sincerity for our union.

Help me Heavenly Father to draw near to you and cleanse me with the word so I can be fruitful in the word. Let my words uplift others and point to you. (Life, death and resurrection) Your love is magnificent. I submit to you.

Kidstrive to cherish the gift in Jesus name. Amen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑